Logo
FMS History Single Plan for Student Achievement
English/Language Arts - 6 English/Language Arts - 7 English/Language Arts - 8 Frisbie Departments Mathematics
Clubs CLUBS & SPORTS
Staff Directory
Schedule

Schedule

FRISBIE MIDDLE SCHOOL 2014-15 Tutoring Schedule

Teacher Grade Subject Room #   Time Emails
Adams 8 Social Studies B-12 Tues,Th 7:30-8 By appointment LADAMS@rialto.k12.ca.us
Allen 8 Social Studies B-9 M-T-W 7:30-8 by appointment LALLEN@rialto,k12.ca.us
Ballardo 8 Social Studies B-10 Mon-Fri 7:45-8:15 by appointment GBALLARD@rialto.k12.ca.us
Banks 8 ELA B-13 Tues,Th 3-4 By appointment only TBANKS@rialto.k12.ca.us
Barbee 7,8 ELA B-3 Mon-Fri 7:30-8 by appointment RBARBEE@rialto.k12.ca.us
Braby 6 Math/Sci H-7 M,T, Th 7:30-8, 3-3:45 TBRABY@rialto.k12.ca.us
Brinker 7,8 Social Studies B-7 Mon-Fri 7:30-8:00; 3-3:30 by appt TBRINKER@rialto.k12.ca.us
Burchett 7 ELA B-5 Mon-Fri 7:30-8:00 by appt MBURCHET@rialto.k12.ca.us
Byrd 6 ELA/SS H-6 Tues,Th After School by appointment SBYRD@.rialto.k12.ca.us
Cadzow 7 ELA/Math A-9 Mon-Fri 7:40-8:15 will tutor any student JCADZOW@rialto.k12.ca.us
Calloway 6 ELA/Math B-18 Tues  3:00-4 (except 1st tues of month) MCALLOWA@rialto.k12.ca.us
Carter 7 Math A-15   8th 3-3:50 TH ; Math 1 Tues 3-3:50 RCARTER@rialto.k12.ca.us
Centeno 6,7,8 ELA C-3   by appointment ACENTENO@rialto.k12.ca.us
Clemens 7 Math A-8   by appointment SCLEMENS@rialto.k12.ca.us
Cortez 7 ELA B-11 Mon-Fri 7:30-8:00 by appointment MCORTEZ@rialto.k12.ca.us
Davies-Aiyeloja 7,8 Computer/Annual B-8 Thurs 3:00-3:30 ADAVIES@rialto.k12.ca.us
Ferrante 8 Math A-13 Thurs 3:00-4:00 SFERANT@rialto.k12.ca.us
Gomez 6 ELA/SS H-9 Thurs 7:45; 3-4 MGOMEZ2@rialto.k12.ca.us
Goodloe 8 ELA/Math C-1   By appointment LGOODLOE@rialto.k12.ca.us
Harbert 7 Science A-2 Mon-Fri 7:40; Mon-Wed- Afterschool JHARBERT@rialto.k12.ca.us
Henderson 6,7,8 Music C-9 Tues/Th 3:00-4:00 & Mon. by appointment FPIERCE@rialto.k12.ca.us
Hoehn 7,8 Math A-5 Mon/ Tues after school by appt 3:15-4:15  BHOEHN@rialto.k12.ca.us
Iyawe 6,7,8 ELA/SS C-2 Mon-Fri 3:00-4:00 EIYAWE@rialto.k12.ca.us
Lane 6 Math/Sci H-2 Thurs before or after school 45 min MMCCANDL@rialto.k12.ca.us
Loncteaux 6,7,8 Art C-5 Thurs 7:40-8:10; 3:00-3:30 KLONCTEA@rialto.k12.ca.us
Lowell 7 ELA B-6 Mon/Tues 3:00-4:00 or by appt JLOWELL@rialto.k12.ca.us
Martinez 6 Math H-4 Fri 3:00-4:00 JMARTINE2@rialto.k12.ca.us
Meeks, Su 6 Math B-16 Mon 3:00-3:45 SMEEKS@rialto.k12.ca.us
O'Howell 7 Sci  A-4   By appointment ROHOWELL@rialto.k12.ca.us
Okuno 8 Sci A-10   By appointment SOKUNO@rialto.k12.ca.us
Pedroza, G 6 Math/Sci H-5 Mon-Fri before school    GPEDROZA@rialto.k12.ca.us
Pedroza, N 6 ELA/SS B-18 Thursday 7:30-8 By appointment NPEDROZA@rialto.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez 6 Math/Sci H-6 Mon  After School
ARODRIGU5@rialto.k12.ca.us
Ramirez 6 ELA/SS H-1 Thurs 45 min before and after school MRAMIREZ2@rialto.k12.ca.us
Sauceda 6 ELA/Math A-9   By appointment LSAUCEDA@rialto.k12.ca.us
Whiteker 8 Science A-6   By appointment ABOSHOVErialto.k12.ca.us
Williams 6,7,8 MH A-11   By appointment TWILLIAM@rialto.k12.ca.us
             
             
         
          P.E/Counselor Frisbie Teachers  
             
          Gutierrez/ Mon. after school KGUTIERR@rialto.k12.ca.us
          Jones/ Mon. after school RJONES@rialto.k12.ca.us
          Rico/Mon. after school ERICO@rialto.k12.ca.us
          Campbell ECAMPBELL@rialto.k12.ca.us
          Tomsic/ Mon. after school STOMSIC@rialto.k12.ca.us
             
          Florence Eflorenc@rialto.k12.ca.us
          Darby Gdarby@rialto.k12.ca.us